Board of Directors & Management

Board of Directors

Email the Board of Directors

Harriet Russell – President

Phil Kiley- Vice President

Elaine Murphy – Treasurer

Charles Dick – Secretary

Ceair Baggett – Director

Joyce Hooks – Director

Wanda Jones – Director

Judy Meiering – Director

Anne Pinnau – Director

Ex Officio & Emeritus Members:

Ken Mason Ex-Officio Member

Garnet Ingram Ex-Officio Member

Hope Gordon Ex-Officio Member

Leonard Penn Director Emeritus

Moss White Director Emeritus

Sheila Taylor Director Emeritus

Ruth Clephane Director Emeritus

Sam Grace Director Emeritus

Management Team:

Email the CEO

John Verkley – CEO

Linda Montgomery – EVP

Dan Conroy – CLO

              Nathan Batchler – CIO

Ben Sawyer – Compliance Officer

Lisa Terry – Branch Manager

Maureen Dine – Branch Manager

Steve Hinton – Branch Manager

Russ Henry – Branch Manager

              Daryl T. Sawyer – AID to CEO


We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.

Greater Cincinnati Credit Union |  All Rights Reserved. | Copyright 2017 | PRIVACY Opens a new window| Designed by Zoozler